top of page
Lac des Settons-Vue aerienne 03-Credit-Kevin-Lauret-min_edited.jpg

PROGRAMME

ROAD-BOOKS

ROAD-BOOKS

Registration for the festival gives you access to road-books, so you can explore the Morvan area all weekend long. Whatever vehicle you use to get to the festival site, there's bound to be one just right for you. The program includes car, bike, motorcycle, asphalt and off-road itineraries. They are distributed on arrival at the entrance to the exhibitor village. Access to GPX itinerary is by QR code.

Dessin d'un cycliste
TEST-RIDES

TEST-RIDES

moto blanc (1).webp

Would you like to try out an electric model? Well, test-rides will be organized throughout the weekend by manufacturers who wish to do so. And what could be better than a test drive in the great outdoors? You'll find the brands whose models are being tested in the list of exhibitors here.

Registration for these rides can be made on site or via a booking link set up by the exhibitor.

FOOD & CON

The STAGE

Located by the lake, the Stage welcomes you all day long. Food-trucks and a bar will complement the existing offer in the surrounding area.  A DJ on Friday evening and a live band on Saturday evening are scheduled to round off the festival in style. 

Dessin d'un food truck
EXPOS

EXHIBITS & DEMO

The Village is the heart of the festival. Exhibitions and demos await all weekend long. From manufacturer's models to workshop customizations, from retrofitters to equipment manufacturers, come and discover a world that's moving at top speed. More info on exhibitors, here.

dessin d'un van volkswagen électrique

SMALL TALKS

Dessin d'un groupe qui discute

Small talks are scheduled throughout the weekend. Testimonials from travelers, entrepreneurs, athletes, DIY enthusiasts, influencers, youtubers and more. The program will be announced on the website a few weeks beforehand and on the flyer at the festival entrance. Don't hesitate to stop by!

bottom of page

top of page
Lac des Settons-Vue aerienne 03-Credit-Kevin-Lauret-min_edited.jpg

PROGRAMME

ROAD-BOOKS

ROAD-BOOKS

L'inscription "pass 3 jours" vous donne l'accès à des road-books qui vous permettent tout au long du weekend de découvrir le Morvan. Quelque-soit le véhicule avec lequel vous vous rendez sur le lieu du festival, il y en a forcément un qui est fait pour vous. Au programme, des traces auto, vélo, moto, asphalte ou off-road. Ils sont distribués à votre arrivée à l'entrée du village exposant. L'accès aux traces GPX se fait par QR code.

Dessin d'un cycliste
TEST-RIDES

TEST-RIDES

moto blanc (1).webp

Essayer un modèle électrique, ça vous tente ? Ça tombe bien, des test-rides sont organisés tout au long du weekend par les constructeurs qui le souhaitent. Et quoi de mieux qu'un essai en pleine nature pour se faire sa propre idée. Retrouvez les marques dont les modèles sont à l'essai dans la liste des exposants, ici.

Les inscriptions à ces rides se font sur place ou via un lien de réservation mis en place par l'exposant.

FOOD & CON

La SCÈNE

Située en bord de lac, la Scène vous accueille durant toute la journée. Des food-trucks et un bar assurent la partie restauration en complément de l'offre déjà existante aux alentours.  Un DJ le vendredi soir et un concert de rock le samedi soir sont programmés pour conclure en beauté les journées du festival. 

Dessin d'un food truck
EXPOS

EXPOS & DÉMOS

Le Village, c'est le cœur du festival. Des expos et des démos vous y attendent tout au long du weekend. Des modèles de constructeurs aux customisations des ateliers en passant par les rétrofiteurs ou encore les équipementiers, venez découvrir tout un monde qui bouge à la vitesse grand V. Plus d'infos sur les exposants ici.

dessin d'un van volkswagen électrique

SMALL TALKS

Dessin d'un groupe qui discute

Les smalls talks sont prévus tout au long du weekend. Témoignages de voyageurs, d'entrepreneurs, de sportifs, de bricoleurs, d'influenceurs, de youtubeurs etc. La programmation sera communiquée sur le site internet quelques semaines avant et sur le prospectus à l'entrée du festival. N'hésitez pas à passer !

bottom of page